Wikislice meetings

From OLPC

Jump to: navigation, search

Meetings to discuss Wikislices. To join the mailing list, or contribute your own slicing ideas, leave a note at talk:Wikislices. The next meeting is planned for the coming week; see below.

2007 : see Talk:Wikislices
2008 : February.

upcoming meeting : April, 2008

please add your name below under the times you would be free to meet

  • Saturday April 12, 1500 UTC / 1100 EST
    --Sj talk
  • Saturday April 12, 2000 UTC / 1600 EST
    --Sj talk
  • Sunday April 13, 1500 UTC / 1100 EST
  • Tuesday April 15, 2000 UTC / 1600 EST

Agenda

  • *kiwix firefox plugin
  • slice-generating code, summer of code proposals
  • offline reader options

This article is a stub. You can help the OLPC project by expanding it.
Personal tools
  • Log in
  • Login with OpenID
About OLPC
About the laptop
About the tablet
Projects
OLPC wiki
Toolbox